Перезвоните мне / Call me back
Перезвоните мне
Call me back
WebMoney, Яндекс-деньги
AKM-WEST
Our office in Moscow
ISO 9001:2000
Certified


официальный член ELIA
About

“AKM-South” IS YOUR PERSONAL TRANSLATOR!

If you NEED QUALIFIED TRANSLATION…

You don’t have to spend time looking through ads and trying to find a translator, you don’t have to worry about the quality and, once the translation is done, stand in line in a notary’s office!

Moscow translation company “AKM-West” has set up its representative office in the city of Sochi – “AKM-South”, Translation Bureau No.1. A team of professionals with vast experience, an efficient system of quality control, orientation toward a client’s preferences – all of these factors can make “AKM-South” your reliable assistant and business partner.

You don’t have to look for a translator anymore! (No more searching!) All you need to do is just call or come see us. The whole process of translation from beginning to end is now our primary concern. Translators working for our translation bureau “AKM-South” are professionals in their field of expertise. All of them are graduates of Russia’s best universities. Their expertise (professionalism) is proved by years of cooperation with our headquarters in Moscow. Our quality control system is tested by long-term cooperation with the most demanding clients. Every translation is reviewed by a skilled editor and proofreader, which is a standard procedure for our company.

We aim at comprehensive approach to translation services while meeting every need of our clients. “AKM-South” provides a wide range of services: translation with notary certification, notary certification of copies, typesetting in Russian and other languages, artwork and other related services.

We are there for you to make your life easier and your business more efficient. Our services are clear and comprehensive; our price-list is free of hidden extra charges or unnecessary services. We always stay in touch with our clients. Our office is located in downtown Sochi and it is easy to reach. 
You are always welcome!

Перезвоните мне / Call me back
Перезвоните мне
Call me back
WebMoney, Яндекс-деньги
АКМ-ВЕСТ
Наш оффис в Москве
ISO 9001:2000
Сертификат соответствия


официальный член ELIA
О компании

«АКМ-Юг» – ВАШ ЛИЧНЫЙ ПЕРЕВОДЧИК!

 Чтобы ПОЛУЧИТЬ КАЧЕСТВЕННЫЙ ПЕРЕВОД…

Вам больше не придется покупать кучу газет, обзванивать десятки частных исполнителей, неделями ждать выполненной работы и стоять в очереди в нотариальных конторах!

Московская переводческая компания «АКМ-Вест» открывает в городе Сочи представительство - первое бюро переводов «АКМ-Юг». Сочетание многолетнего опыта и свежих сил, готовых к работе, отлаженная система контроля качества, четкая ориентация на пожелания клиента – это то, что сделает «АКМ-Юг» Вашим надежным помощником и деловым партнером.

Вам больше не нужно ни за кем бегать! Вам нужно только обратиться к нам. Весь процесс перевода от начала до конца, включая вопросы качества – наша забота. Переводчики бюро переводов «АКМ-Юг» - это настоящие профессионалы, окончившие лучшие ВУЗы нашей страны, проверенные годами работы с головным офисом в Москве. Система контроля качества испытана длительным сотрудничеством с самыми требовательными Заказчиками. Работу переводчика обязательно проверяет опытный редактор – это стандарт работы бюро переводов.

Стремясь к максимальному удовлетворению потребностей клиента, мы реализуем комплексный подход к оказанию переводческих услуг – по желанию Заказчика бюро переводов «АКМ-Юг» осуществляет перевод с нотариальным удостоверением, а также оказывает сопутствующие услуги – нотариальное удостоверение копий перевода, набор текста, в том числе на иностранном языке, вспомогательную верстку и другие.

Мы работаем, чтобы Вам было удобнее и проще. Наши услуги свободны от «подводных камней» - мы не прячем наш прайс-лист, и в нем нет каких-либо скрытых наценок или навязанных услуг. Чтобы добиться максимальной доступности для клиентов, мы расположили офис бюро переводов «АКМ-Юг» в Центральном районе города Сочи. В дальнейшем мы обязательно продолжим работать над тем, чтобы сделать услугу перевода еще проще и доступнее для Вас.

Ждем Вас!